functie naam straat + nr. postcode + gemeente e-mailadres
Voorzitter Roggeman Marina Weverstraat 62 9130 Kieldrecht marina.roggeman@skynet.be
Ondervoorzitter De Smit Erna Pillendijk 22 9130 Kieldrecht erna.desmit@gezinsbond-ovl.be
Secretaris Heidi Werrens Weverstraat 54 9130 Kieldrecht heidi.werrens@telenet.be
Penningmeester Heidi Werrens Weverstraat 54 9130 Kieldrecht heidi.werrens@telenet.be
Stemgerechtigde Roggeman Marina Weverstraat 62 9130 Kieldrecht marina.roggeman@skynet.be
Bestuurslid Thieleman Sandra Sportpleinstraat 12 9130 Kieldrecht thielietje@hotmail.com
Bestuurslid De Maeyer Sandra Kouterstraat 3 9130 Kieldrecht sandrademayer@gmail.com
Bestuurslid Flecijn Marleen Kreek 12 9130 Kieldrecht marleenflecijn@skynet.be
Bestuurslid Sergaent Kim Dorpstraat 35b 9130 Kieldrecht sergeantkim@hotmail.com
Willems Karen Molenstraat 50 9130 Kieldrecht karenwillems@telenet.be
Van Royen Kris Hertog Prosperstraat 20 Prosperpolder meersschaert_vanroyen@hotmail.com
Van Overmeiren Ronald Hombachtstraat 40 Nieuw Namen 4568 (nederland) ziggy@zeelandnet.nl
Geldmeyer Monty Sportpleinstraat 12 9130 Kieldrecht geldmeyer.monty@telenet.be
Martens Marijke Isegrim 19 Nieuw Namen 4568 (nederland) marijkemartens1@gmail.com
Bestuurslid Nadia Boeckling Dorpsstraat 13 Bus 202 9130 Kieldrecht boecklingnadia@hotmail.com
Bestuurslid Marleen Vlegels Kouterstraat 249 9130 Kieldrecht marleen56vlegels@telenet.be
Plaatsvervanger Heidi Werrens Weverstraat 54 9130 Kieldrecht heidi.werrens@telenet.be
Bestuurslid An De Westerlinck Lange Nieuwstraat 60 9130 Kieldrecht vijver.west@telenet.be
Bestuurslid Elke De Rudder Abelenlaan 23 9130 Kieldrecht Elkedrudder@gmail.com
Bestuurslid Iris De Wilde Kouterstraat 287 9130 Kieldrecht dewildeiris@hotmail.com
Bestuurslid Ann Decoene West Zeestraat 5 9130 Kieldrecht sfeerbol@gmail.com
Bestuurslid Jeaninne Bleyenberg Arnoutstraat 21 4568 Bc Nieuw Namen jeaninne51@zeelandnet.nl
Bestuurslid Ronald Boden Grote Kouterstraat 28/2 9120 Vrasene ronnyboden111@gmail.com